191/365

07102017.jpg

Taken at: 9th Street in Taguig City, Philippines

It was 2:30 PM. I was in work mode when my boss asked me to attend a meeting for her.

The details were:

  • Time: 3:00 PM
  • Venue: NAC Center in BGC

You’d think that it’s just a nearby building. But, no. It’s in a completely different city with traffic that could really bring you to the gates of hell.

But, anyway, the gods were in my favor and I was able to make it on time.

On my way home, I contemplated that it would be really nice to work in BGC. The area is totally friendly to corporate workers. There’s a plethora of entertainment and dining options.

The only catch is, it’s very far from home. And with our traffic conditions, I don’t want to experience hell twice every day.

Leave a Reply

