Something New

I have been thinking about how to make stuff a little different.

So, for my next adventure, there will be something new.

LIVE BLOGGING.

My platform will be this summer’s trip to Boryeong (here).

Actually, it will not be a literal live blog. It will actually be some snippets of my trip which will include a photo of what I am doing at the moment, what food I am eating, and some anecdotes on my thoughts and feelings or stories about the place I am visiting.

It will be like Instagram or Twitter but in blog form. I hope you will join me on my trip and I look forward to responses!

 

Leave a Reply

