169/365

06182017.jpg

Taken at: General Ordonez Street in Marikina City, Philippines

It has been a rough couple of weeks. I was demotivated to do anything.

While I’m on my way home, after a tough loss in volleyball, I found this sunset. It had a faint tint of orange with a gradient towards pink. If I were in an open field, it would have been better.

But, I stopped for a couple of minutes and just stared at the sky. If you were a passerby you’d be wondering what I’m looking at. I have my gym bag on my right shoulder and a shopping bag on the left.

I was thinking why I am so much focused on the problems when there are so many things to appreciate. There are so many good things in this world and we should not forget that.

Leave a Reply

