Trolls

Not the cute ones though.

Okay, I’ll let you into a little secret.

I loved tonight. I only wanted to try it but it sucked me further and further when I felt that I had power.

Then it came to me, why didn’t I do it before? Why did I discover the excitement I am getting from it just now?

I wish I knew it sooner because the satisfaction was amazing.

Trolling. On social media. Not the bad one.

 

I was actually going for a sensitive topic on efficiency and airport management. Somehow, others were thinking on a shallow perspective and that was where the disconnect started.

Then it turned ugly for them since they launched personal attacks which I was able to avoid but not without having to control my own feelings. I still got affected but not in the way that I could resort to using ad hominem attacks too.

In the end, I felt like it was a success. I was able to bury 3 people in the mud made out of their own logical fallacies.

Although it was enjoyable. It was also exhausting.

 

Would I do it again? Definitely. But not in the near future.

Leave a Reply

