Truly Asia

This was completely spur of the moment. I was just doing my usual hobby of checking for airfare one afternoon and I found myself booking another flight.

Malaysia.png

A funny thing about this booking is that the Manila – Kuala Lumpur route of Philippine Airlines starts June 8, 2017. So, effectively, it’s still not yet in their website.

Things that make me excited for this trip:

I’m hoping to witness a lot of great events and be able to watch of couple of games involving the Philippine team.

On another note, I’m hoping to see a lot from Kuala Lumpur, Melaka, and George Town.

Any suggestions on where to go and what to see?

 

Leave a Reply

