Fearless

I know that Taylor Swift is big right now. But, I really appreciated her when she was in her roots, country music.

And, from her numerous albums, my most favorite is Fearless. And, the song title of the same name is one of those that struck my heart.

Why? Because I am a hopeless romantic. I love the rain. And, more importantly, I’d like to have someone who will make me want to do things I have feared of doing.

Lastly, there’s something inspiring about the lyrics – I don’t know how it gets better than this.

One thought on “Fearless

Leave a Reply

