Flying to Taiwan

I have been mulling over the idea of stepping on Chinese soil for months now. I am really at awe with China. But, I fear that with the current political state of this country and theirs, there’s a lot to be worried about.

However, I found a loophole in that fear. It is found in the country called Taiwan. Well, China doesn’t really recognize Taiwan as a country on it’s own and vice-versa. Taiwan is a very close neighbor and we don’t have a lot of conflict with them.

As soon as PAL opened their 75th anniversary seat sale, I secured great tickets to Taiwan. So, this October (on my birth month too), I’ll be seeing you!

Taipei

Leave a Reply

