Concert Tickets!

Yes. I bought my first ever concert tickets today and it’s for a good cause. Jason Mraz is back in Manila! This time, he’s bringing Raining Jane with him after the release of his collaboration album, Yes!

I have been a fan every since that Waiting For My Rocket to Come album and he’s been a regular in my music playlist. And, so far, Yes is my most favorite album of all because of its positive vibe and outlook.

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane Concert (via Rappler)

Ticket prices are relatively cheap ranging from Php 800 to Php 5800. Not at all bad.

So, if you want to watch Jason Mraz live on November 27, 2014, go to http://www.ticketnet.com.ph/ and purchase your tickets. I’ll see you there.

Leave a Reply

