Back!

And so I’m back from outer space.

The past few months were rough for me. I didn’t know, initially, what I wanted to do to get off the stinking feeling of a break-up from my back. Well, I guess, the natural flow of things just revealed themselves and I didn’t have to think about what to do. I just did the things that will make me feel better about myself.

Now, I am back on my feet and I am ready to go through the adventures of the world again. I am waiting for that opportunity to love again. One heartbreak doesn’t end it all. Plus, I realized that I like being in a relationship better.

So, September is my magical month. It is the time that we officially started the relationship and it is also the time that I will be moving on from it. Can’t wait for what more life has to offer me.

2 thoughts on “Back!

  1. I’m glad that you’re writing again. Heartbreak is hard to deal with. But it only makes the feeling of being in love with someone even better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

