Reconstructed

And I am back. I am actually surprised to see that there are still views despite the fact that I have been gone for more than a month.

Anyway, I have been through a rough ordeal – i.e. a breakup, and I needed to get back on my feet. I tried to cleanse my environment to make the letting go process easier. I do not say that I have already moved on but I am past the denial stage that everything will still be fixed.

I do not want to go into the details because that adds a whole lot of drama and I want to create a whole new atmosphere of happiness and joy and contentment. For the past few weeks, too, I have been trying to live the life of the present. I wanted to be accepting of what happens in every day life. I don’t want to be someone who is always anxious of what might happen and I am trying, vehemently, to accept that no matter how much I plan it, things won’t always go my way.

Now, I am preparing myself to be someone who’s really happy and someone who will always try to do the right thing.

Gear up because a new season in this blog has arrived.

Leave a Reply

