An Open Letter to A

Dear A,

Look at us. It has been 6 months since we started our journey together.

6 MONTHS!

Who would have thought that we will be still standing at the end of the 6th month.

Anyway, I just want to say thank you for everything that you have done for and to me. You have been the best first boyfriend ever. Of course, I have no comparison. But, the way that things are going, I don’t think I would be needing one.

I really hope that we continue with this special streak of ours. I could not put into words the magnitude of your impact to my life.

You have been wonderful. This has been wonderful. I could not ask for more.

Leave a Reply

