Of Bucket Lists and What Not

2014 is definitely a new adventure and 2013 proved that I can do and achieve anything that I want. So, for this year, I have prepared my Bucket List.

I enrolled in four courses namely:

  • Critical Persepectives on Management
  • How Green is that Product?
  • An Introduction to Operations Management
  • Introduction to Systems Engineering

As of the moment, we have booked flights for our Siem Reap – Bangkok trip. So, international destination, check!

I hope that I will be able to check off items in this bucket list because I really want 2014 to be better than 2013.

Leave a Reply

