The Second Day

I have a lot of projects today. Also, it’s my father’s birthday. He is already 60 and is considered a senior citizen. Congratulations!

Anyway, I already cleaned my room. It feels so fresh and airy now. I also feel like it is a great start to the year. Then, I was already able to put all receipts and Vietnam paraphernalia into one notebook. It’s long overdue. I plan to do that to all overseas travel that I will be having. This excites me a lot.

Later today, we will be going out as a family to celebrate Pa’s birthday. Who is excited to continue eating?

Leave a Reply

