Sick and Tired

That could be very well the name of the leave that availed of today. I am actually sickly. I feel feverish and I have cough. The stomach is also a problem. What is happening to me? This could be stress-induced. Or it could be lupus. Nah. I have been watching House M.D. for so long.

Anyway, I do not plan on just sleeping all day. I still have a risk assessment to do and to finish. That is for our meeting tomorrow. So, there really is no way I could slack off today. I just hope I get to eat a good meal and that I get into no trouble at all.

December, you’re getting your groove on me. The holiday spirit is in the air and that means I get to be lazy at work.

Leave a Reply

