Historical Fiction: Manuscript Found in Accra

Manuscript Found in Accra

To be honest, I was disappointed. I expected a kind of narrative that is closely related to the said manuscript. It could have been a battle or even the preparation for it. All I read were a bunch of sermons about the stuff in life. It does have a lot of insights and I learned from them but it came as a little preachy.

It was not was I expected from him especially after all of the work he did. I do applaud the effort but I wanted something that I can imagine.

Leave a Reply

