A Second Chance Perhaps

I must be crazy.

My friends will call me crazy. I’d be an example on a self-help book that identifies someone as crazy. People who are thinking straight will call me crazy.

Last Thursday, I received a message from him telling me that he wants to get back together. He says that he doesn’t want us to fall apart and that he’s used to having me right by his side and talking to him all the time.

Funny, he’s the first to give up on this thing too considering the fact that he wanted this in the first place.

You know why I’m crazy? It is because deep down inside I want this thing to happen. You don’t get enough chances on opportunities like this.

Leave a Reply

