Daily Prompt: Call Me Maybe

The prompt said:

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

My mobile phone is very important to me. It is my connection to my friends and family. I am a very solitary person. I don’t usually want to go out but I want to talk. So, I do all the talking over the internet or the mobile phone. It is one of those things that I could not live without. I also use the phone as an alarm clock which is usually not effective because I don’t hear it anyway.

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Call Me Maybe

Leave a Reply

