Word Vomit: On Standing Up

Nothing is as easy at it seems.

Trying to break a habit requires a lot of hard work and patience. And, of course, the motivation and will to make it happen.

November was a tough month because of so many life issues that I could barely handle. However, I refuse to be conquered by life and I have decided to stand up and set myself straight.

Although I still have internal conflict, I can say that I have been pretty happy with how things are going. I feel a lot better about myself and the decisions I made. It has been only a short while and, probably, plans are best during the first few weeks. So, after another month or so, I will check on my progress.

I have made this decision to improve myself and I will do everything in my power to make that realized.

 

2 thoughts on “Word Vomit: On Standing Up

Leave a Reply

