Daily Prompt: Study Abroad

The prompt said:

If you were asked to spend a year living in a different location, where would you choose and why?

I would definitely choose Italy.

Italy has been my dream country ever since. Actually, any European location will be better but it’s just that Italy is closer to my heart. I would love to experience all the culture and history of Italy.

I have been familiar with Roman mythology and the Roman empire. There are a lot to be discovered. In terms of the landscape, I would love to run through the vineyards and the hills. I would also love to learn how to ski in the nearby mountains of the north.

Venice is also a city that I would love to see and experience.

Last but definitely not the least, I am a real fan of Italian cuisine. I would love to taste the authentic pizza, pasta, risotto and gelato.

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Study Abroad

Leave a Reply

