Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen

The prompt said:

When you were 16, what did you think your life would look like? Does it look like that? Is that a good thing?

When I was 16, I had really high hopes for me. I saw myself with a great job, was able to visit a lot of countries and have my parents stop working.

As of now, I have not yet achieved that status but I know that I am going there. Being in this position is a good thing because I know that it will only be a matter of time before I get to the point that I want to be in. With just a little more determination and focus, I’ll be there.

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen

  1. Pingback: Looking Back Looking Forward – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt~ Sweet Sixteen (Delusions Of Grandeur) « The Cheeky Diva

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | Stuphblog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen « Code For Confession

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Sweet Sixteen/The Daily Post | terry1954

  6. Pingback: My Blog

  7. Pingback: Thank You for the Nominee Awards | My Blog

Leave a Reply

