Daily Prompt: My Favorite

The prompt said:

What’s the most time you’ve ever spent apart from your favorite person? Tell us about it.

The more important question is who is my favorite person? That is the more pressing question as of the moment.

To be quite frank, I do not have a lot of close friends in the past. It has just been lately that I have discovered the wonders of having a nice group of friends. So, maybe, my favorite person/people as of now are members of my current circle of friends. The reason why they are my favorite is because they helped me release myself out of my own shell. They helped my discover my own personality and who I should be.

We usually have volleyball games during the weekend so no week goes by without me seeing and bonding with them. I always look forward to seeing them during the weekends because, with them, I feel like I am myself the most. There are no pretensions and no hiding who I am.

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: My Favorite

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: My Favorite People, Weird Things and Kismet « Serendipity

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: My Favorite Grandchildren | My Blog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt; I Got Skills/The Daily Prompt | terry1954

Leave a Reply

