Daily Prompt: Me Time

The prompt said:

What’s your ideal Saturday morning? Are you doing those things this morning? Why not?

I want to sleep in and wake up at 9 AM. It would be nice to realize that there are no other people inside the house. It would be best if the rain is pouring down but a cool and crisp morning will be nice too.

The moment I wake up, I’ll drink my two glasses of water. I will then proceed to cleaning the house. The best thing about this is I have all the freedom to do what I want because there are no eyes that will watch everything I do.

The moment I finish cleaning will be the right time to prepare lunch. I want to experiment with lunch, too, especially when I am the only one at home.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Me Time

  1. Pingback: Ideal Saturdays | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

